Ihre IT-Services-Ansprechpartner

Jochen Griebel
Leiter Vertrieb

jochen.griebel@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-505

Philipp Schenkel
Teamleiter Vertrieb Data Center and Workplace

philipp.schenkel@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-125

Alexander Held
Teamleiter Vertrieb Network and Security

alexander.held@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-116

Christian Gliege
Vertriebsorganisation

christian.gliege@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-105

Bobby Christof
Account Manager

bobby.christof@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-124

Max Reyscher
Account Manager

max.reyscher@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-117